Han  lever

Alla inlägg den 21 juli 2020

Av Anji - 21 juli 2020 01:09

 

Bibelord om STYRKA!

 

 

Philippians 4:13 - I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Deuteronomy 31:6 - Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he [it is] that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

Isaiah 41:10 - Fear thou not; for I [am] with thee: be not dismayed; for I [am] thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

Deuteronomy 20:4 - For the LORD your God [is] he that goeth with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.

1 Corinthians 10:13 - There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God [is] faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear [it].

2 Corinthians 12:9-10 - And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.   (Read More...)

Isaiah 40:31 - But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew [their] strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; [and] they shall walk, and not faint.

Matthew 11:28 - Come unto me, all [ye] that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

Psalms 31:24 - Be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart, all ye that hope in the LORD.

Exodus 15:2 - The LORD [is] my strength and song, and he is become my salvation: he [is] my God, and I will prepare him an habitation; my father's God, and I will exalt him.

1 Corinthians 16:13 - Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit you like men, be strong.

Matthew 6:33 - But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

 

 


For I came down from heaven, not to do mine own will, but the will of him that sent me.

 

John 6:38 (KJV)

 

 

/Anji

 

Presentation

Omröstning

Firar du jul? Jesus är inte född på jul.
 Nej Jesus är inte född på jul
 Julen är katolsk och felaktig
 Finns det mer info att få?

Fråga mig

30 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Juli 2020 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Anji

Min Gästbok. Välkommen!

Prövningar


Skapa flashcards