Han  lever

Alla inlägg den 2 december 2011

Av Anji - 2 december 2011 18:43

My child.


First i want to say that i love you.

I want to encourage you and tell you that i saw you sad today. I capture your tears  in my hand i clapped you on your back and i was holding you in your arms. You stopped crying for a while. You have been in so much pain for too long. You have struggle for so long and all by yourself. You have cried so many tears and you have been lain awake at night wondering if i still hear you, if i still love you and if i have heard your screams at night. My child, i heard your screams, and i have seen you and heard your loudest tears falling. I have been with you every night and every day and every sleepless night. I watched over you and helt my arms around you and prayed for you. I have never left youre side. I want you to know that im here for you and i will never leave you. I have died for you and i took your pain and your sins on my wooden cross. Ivé took the abuse and the nails in my hand just for you. You have struggle for so many years but still you belive in me and you have never left me. Hold on my child. I have seen people looking down and talking and called you bad names just for you belives. You have never spoken a bad word about me. Your wounds are gonna heal and your tears will dry and you are gonna feel alive again. I love you with an complete love like a father will do for their child. Keep fighting and never give up. In me, everything is possible and i have won victory for you and the darkness will never defeat you. Im gonna let my light shine on you.


I will never leave your side.

Be blessed / Your father in heaven.

Presentation

Omröstning

Firar du jul? Jesus är inte född på jul.
 Nej Jesus är inte född på jul
 Julen är katolsk och felaktig
 Finns det mer info att få?

Fråga mig

30 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Anji

Min Gästbok. Välkommen!

Prövningar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards