Han  lever

Alla inlägg den 24 november 2018

Av Anji - 24 november 2018 23:04


Jesus är Vägen, Sanningen och Livet och jag vill om och om igen tacka för min frälsning.

 

He’s my light

The man of Galilee
And I know
He’s got his arm around me
I’m glad to say
That his love is ever true
How I and mine
Are his possesions
And he’ll forgive
All my transgressions
He died for me
Like no other could do

He’s my light
My guiding light
I don’t have to worry
Day or night
By his light
He makes my pathway bright
All the way
Each step of the way

Oh he paid that awful price
That I might have
A right to the Tree of Life
And I shall dwell with him
Forever
He is my light
Oh, my guiding light

__________________________



Psalm 27, av David (GT).
The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident.

For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock.

 

 

/Anji

Presentation

Omröstning

Firar du jul? Jesus är inte född på jul.
 Nej Jesus är inte född på jul
 Julen är katolsk och felaktig
 Finns det mer info att få?

Fråga mig

30 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Anji

Min Gästbok. Välkommen!

Prövningar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards